Kontakt

Deutsches Institut für Erwachsenenbildung
Leibniz-Zentrum für Lebenslanges Lernen e.V. (DIE)
Heinemannstraße 12-14
53175 Bonn

 

Projektteam

Monika Tröster

Projektkoordinatorin
T + 49 (0)228 3294-306
troester@die-bonn.de

Ewelina Mania

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T + 49 (0)228 3294-251
mania@die-bonn.de

Dr. Bettina Thöne-Geyer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
T + 49 (0)228 3294-137
Thoene-Geyer@die-bonn.de

Goran Jordanoski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
T + 49 (0)228 3294-214
jordanoski@die-bonn.de

Beate Bowien-Jansen

Wissenschaftliche Assistentin
T + 49 (0)228 3294-175
Bowien-Jansen@die-bonn.de

Filomena Carbone

Projektassistenz
T + 49 (0)228 3294-320
carbone@die-bonn.de

Carolin Plura

Studentische Hilfskraft
T + 49 (0)228 3294-127
Plura@die-bonn.de